Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


School Holidays 2022-2023

Term School Breaks up for Holidays on: School Re-Opens after school holidays on: Year
       
Summer Wednesday 20th July 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 2022
  *Bank Holiday 21st July 2022 *Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET days  
Half Term Thursday 20th October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022 2022
  Friday 21st October 2022 INSET Day    
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 2023
       
Half Term Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023 2023
  Friday 24th February 2023 INSET day    
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 2023
       
May Day Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023 2023
       
Spring Bank Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023 2023
 

Friday 30th June 2023

INSET Day

   
Summer Friday 21st July 2023   2023
       

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

School Holidays 2023-2024

*Please note INSET days have not been set for this year yet so these dates could change, please speak with the school office.

 

Term School Breaks up for Holidays on: School Re-Opens after school holidays on: Year
       
Summer Friday 21st July 2023 Monday 4th September 2023 2023
       
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Monday 30th October 2023 2023
       
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024 2023/2024
       
Half Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024 2024
       
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024 2024
       
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024 2024
       
Spring Bank Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024 2024
       
Summer Tuesday 23rd July 2024   2024