Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

 

2017

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Training Day Monday 4th September 2017

Academy Opens Tue 5th Sept 2017

Training Day Friday 13th October 2017

 

 Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term

Training Day Monday 6th November 2017

Academy Opens Tue 7th November 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January  2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Spring Term

Training Day Monday 19th February 2018

Academy Opens Tuesday 19th February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 7th May Academy Closed

Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term

Monday 4th June 2018

Academy Closes Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days Monday 23rd July 2018